© 2019 by Bethesda Christian Fellowship Church of God all rights reserved. Created by 22Vision Consulting Group

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

"Now there is in Jerusalem by the Sheep Gate a pool, which is called in Hebrew, Bethesda, having five porches. In these lay a great multitude of sick people, blind, lame, paralyzed, waiting for the moving of the water. For an angel went down at a certain time into the pool and stirred up the water; then whoever stepped in first, after the stirring of the water, was made well of whatever disease he had."

John 5:2-4

PASTORAL TEAM

Associate Pastor
Sandra Baugh

sbaugh@go2bethesdacf.org
Associate Pastor 
Eric Butler

ebutler@go2bethesdacf.org
Associate Pastor 
Dennis Byrd

dbyrd@go2bethesdacf.org
Associate Pastor
Beverly Moon

bmoon@go2bethesdacf.org
Associate Pastor
1st Lady Linda Sheppard

pastorlinda@go2bethesdacf.org
Associate Pastor
Daniel Toland

dtoland@go2bethesdacf.org

ELDERS

Rev. Zuline Wilkinson
Rev. Jean Wilkinson
Min. Kay Byrd
Min. Richard Baugh
 Frank Young
Sylvia Young
Betty Toland

MINISTERS

DIACONATE

OFFICE  STAFF

Pastor Linda Sheppard
Executive Administrator
pastorlinda@go2bethesdacf.org
Dea. Christopher Griffin
Tech/Media Coordinator
cgriffin@go2bethesdacf.org
Pastor Eric Butler
Young Adult Admin. & Church Ministerial Asst.
ebutler@go2bethesdacf.org
Pastor Cynthia Pendergrass
Director of Evangelism & Church Conservation
cpendergrass@go2bethesdacf.org
Trustee Wendy Boone
Financial Controller
wboone@go2bethesdacf.org
Dea. Toni Ross
Senior Pastor's Assistant
aross@go2bethesdacf.org
Dea. Angela Chamberlain
Church Information Center Admin.
angelac@go2bethesdacf.org

Vision


Our vision is to be a covenant community of Christian believers, living and sharing the God intended life.
 

We purpose to discover, develop and use our spiritual gifts and natural abilities for service in the church and the world.
 

We intend to be agents of reconciliation and restoration for our families, our communities and our circles of influence.
 

We commit ourselves to Small Group Ministry so that we can multiply and extend ourselves and our efforts beyond our congregational gatherings in order to have influence and impact throughout the Philadelphia and surrounding regions with the message of the gospel of Jesus Christ.

BCF Fit is our commitment to building the health of our congregation by supporting the health of our members and supporters.

Mission 
"To bring people to faith and discipleship in Jesus Christ."